Finished Crystal Watercolours

July 12, 2012 § 2 Comments

The paintings that I have been working on for a while, are now finished and framed! Emerald, wulfenite, amethyst, rhodochrosite.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Finished Crystal Watercolours

  • Rivenrod says:

    Pure.

    I’m sure your exhibition went well. I have been persuaded to hold my first ever exhibition next year, in September. The only fruitful thing about it so far is to bring into tight perspective my need to produce more work, more quickly. Other than that I live in a fog of fear. After 20 odd years of not presenting my work to an audience I’m not sure I could handle rejection.

    RR

    • M says:

      Congratulations! That’s great. And one year sounds like a lot of time to produce more work, but I get how you feel. Following your blog, though, I get the impression that you are very productive, so surely you’ll have enough by next september. And I’m sure you won’t be rejected… art exhibition visitors are usually a polite crowd, in my experience :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Finished Crystal Watercolours at meaxylon.

meta

