Occurrences of Sky Phenomena (2)

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment


(110416/17-1)
I’m in a house that I’ve been in before (in another dream). It’s a white wooden house with two floors. There are many windows on each floor. It’s a light airy house, as if it’s always summer here. On the second floor there is a balcony (or two). I’m looking out through a window of the back of the house and on the evening sky, which is a bluish turquoise, there’s a gigantic moon. It is the biggest moon I’ve ever seen; a large disk in the sky that easily could fit five or six suns; the disk is magenta-coloured, hovering low over the horizon, partly visible through the window. I feel exhilarated, uplifted, I run to find my camera, and to go outside, where I can get a clear shot. I seem to forget the moon, and my camera, as soon as other things come in the way.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Occurrences of Sky Phenomena (2) at meaxylon.

meta

