Idea Box

January 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

I get a lot of ideas for, for example, drawings or projects that seem fun to do, and then I write them down and never have the time to actually do them. I only have time for a couple of projects at a time, so up until now, these notes have been scattered around everywhere around my home, as constant reminders of things I want to do, or should to. And they keep piling up. Now, I’ve started to put them in a box designated for “unprocessed” ideas, separate from where I keep my more structured ideas and ongoing projects.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Idea Box

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Idea Box at meaxylon.

meta

