Occurrences of Black Animals

November 7, 2010 § 2 Comments

ANIMALS, THAT HAVE APPEARED IN DREAMS. (1) BLACK BIRDS.

In an old dream, my mother scolded me for letting a stray dog into our house. When I had opened the door the wind from outside had made the door swing wide open; curtains were waving around getting caught in things. I went into the dining room to close the door. I find my older uncle standing in the middle of the empty room, with a large black bird perched on his shoulder. The bird has an unusual name, sounding something like ‘Zephyr’, or ‘Emir’.

Some months earlier, I had had a dream about a strange black bird in a box.

701315-1 & 70330-3

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Occurrences of Black Animals

  • aubrey says:

    These dreams have so many layers that it’s making my head spin.

    • Maria says:

      Layers.. Maybe that’s why I can’t figure them out either… As soon as something has been introduced, it morphs into something else or something new appears. Nothing is elaborated on, it’s just left as it is when interruptions occur.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Occurrences of Black Animals at meaxylon.

meta

