Dream About Ruth, 10th-11th October 1997

October 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

_

I’m with some friends from my class in school. We are on our way to visit someone and we’re walking up a very steep hill. The person we are visiting used to be our classmate too. Her name is Ruth. Now Ruth lives in this cabin, at the top of the hill, and apparently she lives there by herself. Her house has been decorated with hand-made butterflies. My friend “T” asks me where my butterflies are. I used to have butterflies just like the ones Ruth have. I tell her that I threw them away. I’m thinking to myself that I should have kept them, because Ruth’s house is really beautiful. My classmates are going to watch a videotape that they borrowed from Ruth, but I’ve already seen the film.
That same night I dream about fishes swimming in a fish tank.

(Dream no. 7 & 8, 10-11 oct 1997)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream About Ruth, 10th-11th October 1997 at meaxylon.

meta

