Getting Things Done

September 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

At the moment, I’m organizing my art projects with GTD. I’m trying online GTD services, and have narrowed the selection down to Nirvana and Todoist.

I love the nice-looking and user-friendly interface of Nirvana, but I also like the stripped down, simplistic lo-fi feeling of Todoist. I would like the possibility of hierarchies in projects, to split projects into subcategories, not just tasks. I also would like to able to make simple lists, as with Listography.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Getting Things Done at meaxylon.

meta

